Kele Okereke Set to Release New Album, Trick

After last summer’s The Nextwave Sessions EP and the announcement of Bloc Party’s indefinite hiatus, vocalist Kele Okereke has announced that he will soon release his sophomore album. As the follow-up to his first, The Boxer, released in 2010, Trick is set to release on October 14th. Okereke has released an album teaser in anticipation as well as the track listing.

Track listing:
1. First Impressions
2. Coasting
3. Doubt
4. Closer
5. Like We Used To
6. Humour Me
7. Year Zero
8. My Hotel Room
9. Silver and Gold
10. Stay the Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.