Small Black premieres new song “Back At Belle’s”

The upcoming album from Small Black, Best Blues, is set to be released on October 16th through Jagjaguwar. This LP reflecting on loss and memories serves as the third from the band, following Limits of Desire from 2013.

Today, Small Black returns with “Back at Belle’s,” a buzzy track. Listen to it below.

Best Blues Tracklist:
01. Personal Best
02. No One Wants It To Happen To You
03. Boys Life
04. The Closer I Look
05. Big Ideas, Pt. 2
06. Back at Belle’s
07. Between Leos
08. Checkpoints
09. Smoke Around The Bend
10. XX Century

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.