Free Press Summer Fest reveals 2016 lineup

Free Press Summer Fest have announced its 2016 lineup. The two-day music festival will take place June 4th – 5th at Eleanor Tinsley Park in Houston, Texas.

The lineup features The National, Modest Mouse, Refused, Jamie xx, Mac DeMarco, Built to Spill, Big Grams (Big Boi and Phantogram), ASAP Ferg, Against Me!, Thee Oh Sees, and The Black Angels

Also playing are deadmau5, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Leon Bridges, Young the Giant, Big Giantic, Gogol Bordello, Matt and Kim, Violent Femmes, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, San Fermin, Matthew Logan Vasquez, Chicano Batman, White Denim, BØRNS, and more.

Single-day and two-day tickets are on sale now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.