Drake reveals Views From the 6 tracklist

Drake has released the tracklist fo his upcoming album Views From the 6. The follow-up to 2013’s Nothing Was the Same goes across 20 songs, singles “Pop Style” featuring Kanye West and Jay Z, “One Dance” featuring WizKid, and last year’s massive hit “Hotline Bling.”

The early single “Summer Sixteen” did not make the final track list.

Drake is set to give an interview on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 program tomorrow and premiere Views From the 6 in full. The album officially is out on Friday, April 29th.

Views From the 6 Tracklist: 
01. Keep the Family Close
02. 9
03. U With Me?
04. Feel No Ways
05. Hype
06. Weston Road Flows
07. Redemption
08. With You
09. Faithful
10. Still Here
11. Controlla
12. One Dance
13. Grammys
14. Childs Play
15. Pop Style
16. Too Good
17. Summer Over Interlude
18. Fire & Desire
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.