“Broad City” original series soundtrack announced

The original soundtrack for Comedy Central sitcom “Broad City” has been announced. The tracklist has artists such as RJD2, Lizzo, Scooter Island, Tony Quattro, and more. Listen to the first song from the soundtrack, Jarina De Marco’s “Tigre,” below. The song is exclusive to the soundtrack, which is executive produced by the show’s Music Supervisor Matt FX Feldman. The album is due out October 28th through Milan Records, with vinyl exclusively from Urban Outfitters. Find the tracklist below and the cover artwork for the soundtrack above.

Broad City OST:

01 DJ Raff: “Latino & Proud (Intro)”
02 Jarina De Marco: “Tigre”
03 Zebra Katz & Kashaka: “Marijuana”
04 Ana Tijoux: “La Nueva Condena”
05 Scooter Island: “#NOTYOURS” [ft. Junglepussy]
06 K Rizz: “YES Bitch”
07 Tasha the Amazon: “Steady Now (Cubby x Karman Remix)”
08 Lizzo & Caroline Smith: “Let ‘Em Say”
09 Tony Quattro: “Dat Gyal”
10 Normaling: “Low Drop” [ft. Rye Rye & TT the Artist]
11 RJD2: “See You Leave”
12 DJ Raff: “Latino & Proud”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.