Barbagallo to release new album Grand Chien

Barbagallo is the project of Julien Barbagallo, the French musician who also plays drums in Tame Impala. He is releasing a new album this week called Grand Chien, and is set to be out October 28 through Arista France. Grand Chien is Barbagallo’s second album under his own name; his debut as Barbagallo was Amor de Lonh in 2014. Find the full tracklist below and the cover artwork for the new album above. Also, find the music video for “Oubliez-moi” below. 

Grand Chien:

01 Nouveau Sidobre
02 Mungibeddu
03 Pas Grand Monde
04 Dernier Pays
05 Longue La Nuit
06 Le Carquois Tchadien
07 Moitié De Moi
08 L’ami Me Dit
09 Oubliez-moi
10 La Vérité

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.