Donald Glover details new Childish Gambino album Awaken, My Love!

Donald Glover has shared the details for his third album as Childish Gambino. After teasing the artwork and releasing the first song, “Me and Your Mama,” he has revealed now the full tracklist for Awaken, My Love!, which is out December 2nd through Glassnote.

Awaken, My Love!:

01 Me and Your Mama
02 Have Some Love
03 Boogieman
04 Zombies
05 Riot
06 Redbone
07 California
08 Terrified
09 Baby Boy
10 The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11 Stand Tall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.