Washed Out announces new album Mister Mellow

Ernest Greene, or Washed Out has announced a new visual album called Mister Mellow. It is the follow-up to 2013’s Paracosm and it is set to arrive June 30th via Stones Throw. Greene created the project almost entirely alone over two years, with his only collaborator was mix engineer Cole M. G. N. Mister Mellow will include the previously released track “Get Lost.” Below, watch the project’s trailer, which shows shots of pills falling in slow motion and moving psychedelic patterns. Scroll down for the tracklist and find the album art above.

Mister Mellow:

01 Title Card
02 Burn Out Blues
03 Time Off
04 Floating By
05 I’ve Been Daydreaming My Entire Life
06 Hard to Say Goodbye
07 Down and Out
08 Instant Calm
09 Zonked
10 Get Lost
11 Easy Does It
12 Million Miles Away

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.