Moses Sumney announces new album Aromanticism

Moses Sumney has announced a new album, Aromanticism, which is set to be out September 22nd on Jagjaguwar. See the artwork above and tracklist below. The record includes “Doomed,” a track that was released last month. A live performance of the song can be found below as well. It is from a set recorded at St Stephens Uniting Church in Sydney, Australia in January, which will air in full on Double J at 1 a.m. Eastern tonight, with an archived stream set to be out a week from today.

01 Man On The Moon (Reprise)
02 Don’t Bother Calling
03 Plastic
04 Quarrel
05 Stoicism
06 Lonely World
07 Make Out In My Car
08 The Cocoon-Eyed Baby
09 Doomed
10 Indulge Me
11 Self-Help Tape

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.