Unknown Mortal Orchestra announce new album Sex & Food

Unknown Mortal Orchestra have announced their new album called Sex & Food. It is set to be out April 6th via Jagjaguwar. They have also shared a video for the track “American Guilt.” Watch the Greg Sharp-directed clip below. The record was recorded in Seoul, Hanoi, Reykjavik, Mexico City, Auckland, and Portland.

Sex & Food:
01 A God Called Hubris
02 Major League Chemicals
03 Ministry of Alienation
04 Hunnybee
05 Chronos Feasts on His Children
06 American Guilt
07 The Internet of Love (That Way)
09 This Doomsday
10 How Many Zeros
11 Not in Love We’re Just High
12 If You’re Going to Break Yourself

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.