Tropical Interface premieres track “Polygon (RT)” off upcoming album OM1

Russian artist Tropical Interface, a part of the Eco Futurism Corporation, has released a new dance track, “Polygon (RT).” Give it a listen below.

His upcoming album, OM1, is a part of a number of releases, including Honnda and Ross Birdwise, to come out April 6th via Orange Milk. Stream “Polygon (RT)” below and pre-order  THE FUTURE right here.

OM1 tracklisting:

01. softm
02. eclips
03. electrizedx
04. biohazard
05. dismantl (feat KETAURI)
06. lash/war
07. rain-ropes
08. cultivation
09. saturation
10. polygon (rt)
11. terraform (feat KETAURI)
12. kinetic
13. ct
14. gaaldok
15. predecglbr

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.