Mr Twin Sister

Mr Twin Sister announce new album Salt, release new song

Mr Twin Sister have announced a new album titled Salt, and it is set to be out on October 25th via Twin Group. It is their first release since their 2014 self-titled and in anticipation of the release, they shared the lead single, “Tops and Bottoms.” Listen to it below

The band will also begin a North American tour later this month. Find the full itinerary on their website.

The Melodic Tree’s Weekly Playlist

1. Teenage Girl – Cherry Glazerr

2. Love Jam – MT. OSSA

3. High Fantasy – Lace Curtains

4. 100 Million – Charlie Hilton

5. Could Be You – Allah-Las

6. you’re dead – Blood Orphans

7. You’re Smiling (But I Don’t Believe You) – Margaret Glaspy

8. In The Yard – Jons

9. Night on Earth – Jerkcurb

10. I Want a House – Mr Twin Sister

11. California Analog Dream – Vondelpark

12. Going Out – Hospitality

13. Defense – Sarah Jaffe

14. Love Survive – Michael Nau

15. Play – iamwhoiam

16. Roller – Quilt

17. Benny – Mauno

18. Ocean to City – High Highs

19. Everybody’s Got to Learn Sometime – The Field

20. Eras – Juana Molina