The Antlers to release new live album this June

The Antlers will release a new live album through Transgressive Records on June 15th. The album is named The Antlers in London and features 13 tracks recorded during the band’s show at Hackney Empire in October of last year and will be available as a vinyl-only limited edition release. This show was in support of the indie rock band’s Familiars which was released in 2014. 

The full tracklist and video preview of the band performing “Doppelgänger” are below.

The Antlers in London Tracklist:
01. Palace
02. Doppelgänger
03. Hotel
04. Kettering
05. No Widows
06. Director
07. Revisited
08. Parade
09. Don’t Want Love
10. Surrender
11. Putting The Dog To Sleep
12. Refuge
13. Epilogue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.