SXSW Music announces initial lineup

SXSW Music will take over Austin next year from March 15-20. Today, the initial lineup of participating artists has been announced.

Crystal Castles, Micachu and the Shapes, Alex G, Mr Muthafuckin eXquire, Yuck, Beverly, Downtown Boys, Har Mar Superstar, Guerilla Toss, Hinds, Joan of Arc, Into It. Over It., Jahkoy Prince Rama, and Pure Bathing Culture are among the artists that have been announced. It has also been announced that Talib Kweli will participate on a panel named “What It Means to Start a Label in the Digital Age.” Find the current lineup here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.