Watch Bon Iver debut new songs in full Eaux Claires set

At the Eaux Claires Music Festival last night in Wisconsin, Bon Iver premiered songs from their upcoming album 22, A Million. The album is due out September 30th via Jagjaguwar, and it is the band’s first new release in five years. You can watch the footage below from their performance, which includes a stream of the entire set. The band has detailed the album’s tracklist as well (below), shared the artwork (above), and released two new songs: “22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Bob Moose Extended Cab Version]” and “10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠ (Extended Version).”

22, A Millon:

01 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
02 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03 715 – CRΣΣKS
04 33 “GOD”
05 29 #Strafford APTS
06 666 ʇ
07 21 M♢♢N WATER
08 8 (circle)
09 ____45_____
10 00000 Million

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.