The Grateful Dead to reissue entire discography

The Grateful Dead have announced a reissue series of their entire discography. It is in celebration of the 50th anniversary of their self-titled debut studio album being released. The Grateful Dead is set to be reissued January 20th, find the full tracklist below. All of the band’s studio and official live albums will be released again around its 50-year anniversary in 2xCD and vinyl picture disc versions. Both will feature remastered versions of the albums. The CD versions will include a bonus disc of unreleased recordings as well. The band also announced a 7-inch singles subscription, letting fans to order reissues of their singles in chronological order. Find out more information about the reissues and new singles club here.


The Grateful Dead:

Disc One (Original Album, Newly Remastered)

01 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
02 Beat it On Down the Line
03 Good Morning Little School Girl
04 Cold Rain & Snow
05 Sitting on Top of the World
06 Cream Puff War
07 Morning Dew
08 New, New Minglewood Blues
09 Viola Lee Blues

Disc Two (P.N.E. Garden Auditorium, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, 07/29/66-07/30/66)

01 Standing on the Corner
02 I Know You Rider
03 Next Time You See Me
04 Sitting on Top of the World
05 You Don’t Have To Ask
06 Big Boss Man
07 Stealin’
08 Cardboard Cowboy
09 Baby Blue
10 Cream Puff Wars
11 Viola Lee Blues
12 Beat it On Down the Line
13 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
14 Cold, Rain and Snow
15 One Kind Favor
16 Hey Little One
17 New Minglewood Blues

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.