Listen to Kingdom’s new song with the Internet’s Syd “Nothin”

Kingdom has announced his debut studio album named Tears in the Club. It is set to be out February 27th via Fade to MindTears in the Club will feature guest spots from SZA, the Internet’s Syd, Shacar, and Vine singer Najee Daniels. Listen to a song off the album, “Nothin,” featuring Syd, and its club mix below. Also the full LP tracklist below and the “Nothin” artwork above.

Kingdom teamed up with D∆WN earlier in the year, for a joint EP called Infrared. Syd announced she was working on a solo album in Octover, which will feature Hit-Boy, Melo-X, more.

Tears in the Club:

01 What is Love [ft. SZA]
02 Each & Every Day [ft. Najee Daniels]
03 Nurtureworld
04 Breathless [ft. Shacar]
05 Tears in the Club
06 Haunted Gate
07 Nothin [ft. Syd]
08 Into the Fold
09 Timex
10 Down 4 Whatever [ft. SZA]
11 Nothin (Club Mix) [ft. Syd]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.