CAVE announces new album Allways on Drag City, shares new song

Chicago-based psychedelic band, CAVE, are releasing their first album in five years called Allways on October 19th via Drag City. Listen to the track “San’ Yago” below, which was accompanied with a video f some Chicago staples.

You can of course pre-order Allways here.

Allways tracklisting:

01. The Juan
02. San’ Yago
03. Aharaha
04. Dusty
05. Beaux
06. ShaSha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.