Dntel shares new album Hate In My Heart on Leaving Records

Dntel, aka, Jimmy Tamborello, has released his first new record in four years called Hate In My Heart. It is out now on Leaving Records.

Hate In My Heart was “performed live in [Tamborello’s] living room in 2017 with a Buchla Music Easel and some pedals, then edited.” You can preview the album below with the track “Worn” along with the full album tracklisting. You can also buy the LP on cassette at the Dntel Bandcamp page.

Hate In My Heart tracklisting:

01. Us Falling
02. A World Under Ours
03. Inforate
04. Adeline
05. Worn
06. Kelp & Current
07. Leviathan
08. Restart
09. Dizzy Ideas
10. Hope In My Heart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.