Noname details new album Room 25

Chicago rapper Noname has announced a September 14th release date for her debut album Room 25. The 11-track LP is the follow-up mixtape Telefone. Check out the Room 25 tracklist and cover art, which was made by Chicago artist Bryant Giles, below.

Room 25:

01 Self
02 Blaxploitation
03 Prayer Song
04 Window
05 Don’t Forget About Me
06 Regal
07 Montego Bae
08 Ace
09 Part of Me
10 With You
11. no name

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.