Noname details new album Room 25

Chicago rapper Noname has announced a September 14th release date for her debut album Room 25. The 11-track LP is the follow-up mixtape Telefone. Check out the Room 25 tracklist and cover art, which was made by Chicago artist Bryant Giles, below.

Room 25:

01 Self
02 Blaxploitation
03 Prayer Song
04 Window
05 Don’t Forget About Me
06 Regal
07 Montego Bae
08 Ace
09 Part of Me
10 With You
11. no name

View this post on Instagram

ROOM 25 – SEPT 14

A post shared by Noname (@nonamehiding) on