Sharon Van Etten announces new album Remind Me Tomorrow, shares song

Sharon Van Etten has announced a new studio album titled Remind Me Tomorrow which is set to be out January 18th via Jagjaguwar. She has shared “Comeback Kid” from the LP. Listen to the song, and also find the album’s tracklist below.

Remind Me Tomorrow

01 I Told You Everything
02 No One’s Easy to Love
03 Memorial Day
04 Comeback Kid
05 Jupiter 4
06 Seventeen
07 Malibu
08 You Shadow
09 Hands
10 Stay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.